In A Whisper - Laszlo - Butterflies (CD, Album)

Download In A Whisper - Laszlo - Butterflies (CD, Album)
Label: Laszlo - 837101344012 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Pop •


Birthday - Kemuri - Alive -Live Tracks From The Last Tour ;Our Pma 1995 ~ 2007;- (CD, Album), Brokest Rapper You Know - Sean Price - Monkey Barz (CD, Album), Anyway - Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (CD, Album), In Your Own World, Måger - Tobias Trier - Krydsklip (CD, Album), Thirty Days - Everly Brothers, Del Shannon, Gene Pitney, Chuck Berry, The Platters - Rock N Roll Sup, St. Louis Blues, Nina - Noël Coward - The Revues (Vinyl, LP), Where You Are, Where We Are - Alberto Boccardi - Fingers (Cassette, Album), Sweet Love - Lionel Richie - Truly - The Love Songs (CD)


  • Nikozilkree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Butterflies on Discogs.3/5(1).
  • Vikora
    Laszlo was a band that was formed in the late s in Denton, Texas. The band played music written by guitarist Jerome Covington and featured Norah Jones on vocals, Aaron Crouch on keyboard, vibraphone and samples, Marc Rogers on electric bass and Bill Campbell on drums.
  • Talrajas
    Laszlo, Category: Artist, Albums: Butterflies, Top Tracks: Rien à Paris, Butterflies, Wait, In A Whisper, Beloved, Monthly Listeners: , Where People Listen.
  • Nizuru
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Laszlo - Laszlo at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Laszlo collection.4/5(3).
  • Murisar
    The band recorded an album toward the end of their career. This album has been remixed by Mike Davis at Evil Genius Lab and remastered by DBPlus, both located in New York City. Entitled Butterflies, the CD is now available at iTunes and also through CD Baby.
  • Dira
    Biography Beloved As We Fall Traces Song for Samuel Wait In A Whisper Your Head's Too Big Freak Butterflies: Butterflies If you want me baby You've just got to let me know Let me know Don't go chasing after butterflies When everything you want is right here By your side If you need me baby You've just got to let it show Let it show Why don't.
  • Vorisar Butterflies: Beloved; As We Fall; Traces; Song For Samuel; Wait; In A Whisper; Your Head's Too Big; Freak; Butterflies – 99 Laszlo (CD-ROM) Blue Note First Sessions: Don't Know Why; Come Away with Me; Something Is Calling You; Turn Me On; Lonestar; Peace -
  • Goltijar
    Butterfly Case + Night Lines by Cuushe, released 28 June 1. Butterfly Recently restarted her carrer with a new project FEM, Japanese dream pop artist Cuushe's special Bundle. Pitchfork wrote, "The wispy-voiced Tokyo songwriter is nominally a dream-pop act, indulgent in the stirring static and hushed whispers that have become requisite for the genre.”.
  • Morr
    whisper by NIIGHTS, released 26 September 1. Walkaway 2. Had a Dollar 3. Mouthful of Sand 4. Butterflies 5. In the Garden 6. Glow 7. Rosebush 8. Holiday 9. Trees Sunshine Lullaby "Whisper" shifts seamlessly from sparkling dream-pop into heavier rock riffs, juxtaposing ethereal vocals against layers of fuzzy guitar to channel to spirit of 90's shoegaze into finely crafted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2